References

Contact my references to find out more about my professional background.

Valerie Edmon, Principal of Goose Dog Designs

Web Designer & Online Marketing Expert
goosedogdesigns.com
415.715.4855
valerie@goosedogdesigns.com

Jim Emerman, Executive Vice President

Encore.org (formerly Civic Ventures)
P.O. Box 29542
The Presidio of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94129
415.430.0141
415.430.0144

Stephen Standridge, Web Programmer, Designer & Artist

r3imagine
154 Rose Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
818.634.6371
stephen.standridge@yahoo.com

Nathalie Grégoris, Directrice

Association A.N.I.S. étoilé
Maison des Paysans – BP112
Site de Marmilhat
63370 Lempdes, FRANCE
+33 4 73 14 14 13
anis.etoile@fr.oleane.com

Rachel Caplan, Executive Director

San Francisco Green Film Festival
Ninth Street Independent Film Center
145 9th Street, Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.794.7816
rachel@sfgreenfilmfest.org

Beth Cataldo, Coordinator - Multimedia Studies Program

City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
415.452.5107
bcataldo@ccsf.edu

Jasmine Cabanaw, Journalist

Arthur Newspaper
580 Bethune Street
Ontario k9h3z8, CANADA
705.559.9199
avaishya@hotmail.com

Mabel Michelucci, Coordinator - EOPS

City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94112
415.239.3946
mmichelu@ccsf.edu

Pota Perimenis, Realtor

Keynote Properties
1801 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
415.407.2595
pota@keynoteproperties.com

Virginia Smith-Russack, Multipreneur

SFNotaryNow, Family Childcare Provider
3367 21st Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
415.821.4916
smith-russack@sbcglobal.net

Denis Desvignes, Coach de Carrière

9 Allée des Serres
95210 Saint-Gratien, FRANCE
+33 6 74 89 80 74
desvignesd@gmail.com

Gloria Decatur, Farmer

Live Power Community Farm
25451 East Lane
Covelo, CA 95428
707.983.8196
gloriadecater2@gmail.com

Schedule Your Complimentary One-Hour Strategy Session With Anna Colibri

Learn how a custom digital strategy can save you time, streamline marketing and boost profits so you can be your best and nothing less.

Click Here to Schedule